Concealed Carry Weapon / Permit Class

$ 99.00

This class is good for the 8 hour requirement to obtain your Concealed Carry Permit for Nevada (Resident or Non-Resident) or California - El Dorado County Resident.  

You will learn everything to include basic grip & stance, types of firearms & ammunition, concealed carry options, your state laws as well as some basic self defense and drawing from your holster.

For a better deal, check out the full day option that includes lunch, and Utah and Florida Non-Resident permits as well!

Related products

... ...